The Beginning of the Universe – IN2INFINITY

july, 2020

15jul3:30 PM5:00 PMVirtual EventThe Beginning of the Universe3:30 PM - 5:00 PM UK (UTC+01) Event has started, but you can still participate!

more

Event Details

The Beginning of the Universe

In this online-broadcast, you will learn about the beginning of the Universe that will help you dive into your own origins.

Would you like to…

▶ learn about the big bang theory?
▶ explore different religious scripture?
▶ draw geometry?

In this workshop, we will look at different hypothesizes and stories that suggest how the world began such as the Big Bang theory, the Abrahamic religions, and the Eastern Philosophies.
No matter which one you follow, all agree that space and time emerge from a single point. From a geometric point of view, the evolution into 3D space can only come from a variety of geometric forms. The Seed of Life is often considered to be the Blueprint of creation and stands at the beginning of all forms. Discover how this image is created and how it reflects the biblical story of creation, how it relates to space, matter, and even life.

📌 Drawing:
The Seed of Life

📌 What you need:
▶ Drawing Compass
▶ Ruler
▶ Pencils
▶ Paper
▶ Colors

Alternatively, you will be able to create a version in our virtual classroom, but we do recommend the actual practice with a drawing compass.

📌 Free Online-Workshop:
Feel free to donate afterward if you like to support the facilitator.

📌 Classroom capacity:
Participation in our virtual classroom is unlimited.

🗣 Join the virtual classroom:
www.in2infinity.com/live
15th of July, London (UK): 3:30pm

Other Timezones:
New York (US): 10:30am
Frankfurt (Germany): 4:30pm
Mumbai (India): 8pm
Manila (Philippines): 10:30pm

—- The Facilitator —-

Heike Bielek (Germany) studied Biotechnology with a Ph.D. in Biology. When she started traveling in 2014, she landed in India and completely fell in love with the culture. Based on her spiritual experiences and a scientific mindset, she co-founded In2Infinity to make universal knowledge accessible through creative learning. By bringing the philosophies of ancient cultures into the context of modern science, their methods have shown to improve ways of thinking and gain a broader perspective of the world.

more info: www.in2infinity.com/about

Time

(Wednesday) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM UK (UTC+01)

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!