I2I Broadcast: Let’s talk about Transformations – IN2INFINITY

august, 2020

03aug3:30 PM4:30 PMVirtual EventI2I Broadcast: Let's talk about Transformations3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Check the Event on our In2Infinity Facebook page

more

Event Details

Interview with Alejandro Martinez:
Let’s talk about Transformations

In this live broadcast, Heike is interviewing designer Alejandro Martinez from Tijuana, Mexico. Since 15 years he has been exploring Universal Geometry and came up with his own 3D constructions. At I2I, he will show us some of his new discoveries of how simple geometries can transform themselves into great complexity, revealing to us deeper insights into the nature of the Universe.

📌 Free Live Broadcast:

Support our work with your donation ❤
Donate here: https://rb.gy/ziyg7w

🗣 Live Facebook Stream:

Watch the Interview on In 2 Infinity Facebook or Youtube.
Please check the timezone for your country. Here is a selected few:

London (UK): 3:30pm (UTC+01)
New York (US): 10:30am (UTC-04)
Frankfurt (Germany): 4:30pm (UTC+02)
Mumbai (India): 8pm (UTC+05:30)
Manila (Philippines): 10:30pm (UTC+08)

If you miss it, you will find the recording on our youtube channel: https://rb.gy/gan4lm

Time

(Monday) 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!